Ham Nation 208 – August 2015

HAM NATION 208

ANNA W0ANT: THE YOUNG HAM OF THE YEAR

Hosted by Bob Heil, Gordon West, George Thomas, Don Wilbanks, Valerie Hotzfeld, Amanda Alden

Bob Heil and Don Wilbanks interview this years Young Ham of the Year Anna Veal W0ANT.

Records live every Wednesday at 9:00pm Eastern / 6:00pm Pacific / 01:00 UTC.

Video here ->  Ham Nation 208 | TWiT.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s